Editorial

928-445-3333
Name Position Phone Ext.
Aaron Valdez
avaldez@prescottaz.com
News Editor 928-445-3333 2031
Cindy Barks
cbarks@prescottaz.com
Reporter 928-445-3333 2034
dcox@prescottaz.com
Paginator
Doug Cook
dcook@prescottaz.com
Reporter 928-445-3333 2039
Jesse Bertel
jbertel@prescottaz.com
Videographer/Reporter 928-445-3333 2043
Jim Wright
jwright@prescottaz.com
City Editor 2038
Nanci Hutson
nhutson@prescottaz.com
Reporter 928-445-3333 2041
Tim Wiederaenders
twieds@prescottaz.com
Editor 928-445-3333 2032