Staff

Name Position Phone Ext.
Aaron Valdez
avaldez@prescottaz.com
News Editor 928-445-3333 2031
Courier columnist
Cindy Barks
cbarks@prescottaz.com
Reporter 928-445-3333 2034
Graphics Supervisor
dcox@prescottaz.com
Paginator
Chino Valley Review columnist
Doug Cook
dcook@prescottaz.com
Reporter 928-445-3333 2039
Courier columnist
Capitol Media Services 602-390-1850
Jake Whitaker, For the Courier
sportsdesk@prescottaz.com
Contributing Sports Writer 928-445-3333 1106
Jerry Jackson
editorial@prescottaz.com
Courier columnist
Jesse Bertel
jbertel@prescottaz.com
Videographer/Reporter 928-445-3333 2043
Jim Wright
jwright@prescottaz.com
City Editor 2038
jpilcher@prescottaz.com
Graphic Designer
Jordan Kobritz, Syndicated Columnist
jordan.kobritz@cortland.edu
Syndicated columnist
Nanci Hutson
nhutson@prescottaz.com
Reporter 928-445-3333 2041
Sandy Griffis
ycca@cableone.net
YCCA columnist 928-778-0040
Tim Wiederaenders
twieds@prescottaz.com
Editor 928-445-3333 2032